Board of Directors

Your UDCA Board

Each board member serves a 3-year term. Each year, 5 board member terms expire and new elections are held. Current paid UDCA members are able to run and vote for the UDCA board. Interested in running? Find out more about our elections and submit your application today!

Roger Short
Amber Hunt
Vice President
Michael Carmona
Neil Tambe
Sidney Bailey, III
Residential Standards
Jay Taylor

Frank Benedict
Beautification Committee
Curtis Smith
Block Captain Chair
Lisa Jones
Social Committee/ Home Tour
Jessica Bondalapati
Volunteer Recruitment
Jena Baker-Calloway

Joann Roberts
Residential Standards
Josh Speyers

Faye Knox

Eric Childress
Membership Committee
Septima Childress
Membership Committee
Linda Bernard